Great Falls & Helena County Manager


 
   

Sylvia Vila
Vice President / County Manager

(406) 210-5338
Sylvia.Vila@ctt.com

Sales Team


Great Falls 

     

Whitney VonEschen
Sales Executive

(406) 217-2733
Whitney.VonEschen@ctt.com

Helena 

     

Christine Courchene
Sales Executive

(406) 442-2206
Christine.Courchene@ctt.com

     

Escrow Team


Great Falls
101 River Drive North Great Falls, MT 59401  I  Phone: (406) 453-7622


Click on Map for directions to our office.

       

Terry Paterson
Senior Escrow Officer

(406) 453-7622
Terry.Paterson@ctt.com

Amy Daniels 
Senior Escrow Officer

(406) 453-7622
Amy.Daniels@ctt.com

       

Laura Johnson
Escrow Officer

(406) 453-7622
Laura.R.Johnson@ctt.com

 

   
       


Helena
800 North Last Chance Gulch, Suite 103 Helena MT, 59601  I  Phone:(406) 442-2206


Click on map for directions to our office.

       

Patti Collishaw
Branch Manager /
Escrow Officer

(406) 442-2362                  
Patti.Collishaw@ctt.com

   


Title Team


       

Doris Eckenstein
Cascade County
Title Examiner

(406) 453-7622
Doris.Eckenstein@ctt.com

 

 
       

Linda Smith
Lewis & Clark County
Title Examiner

(406) 453-7622
Linda.Smith@ctt.com